Today’s song: Adele ft. Gilbere Forte – Set Fire to the Rain (Remix)

2 thoughts on “Today’s song: Adele ft. Gilbere Forte – Set Fire to the Rain (Remix)

  1. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog thus i came to “go back the favor”.I am attempting to in finding things to improve my website!I assume its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

    Like

  2. Got my Greensmoke ecig regarding 4 weeks back now
    and possess not stood a real cig or roll up since, prior to i bought it’ did some research on the net to find out what ecig was the best to get, very happy i acquired this one, came through the post 3 days once i ordered that, took me a couple of days to get accustomed to the flavor equally as it does if you have ever switched brands of real cigs, my partner and i only obtained the small battery power one nevertheless it has never run out when i have got needed it, i just cost it in the morning and that’s me set for the whole day, i can’t suggest it enough, great tiny device.

    Like

Leave a Reply

